Research Cluster

Research within EE Dept. at Sukkur IBA University is structured into a number of clusters to encourage a network form of organization for collaboration and engagement, and to focus on international and engaged research. Through these hubs, the focus is to provide research of rigor and relevance both locally and globally in a diverse range of subjects and areas. Following are the research clusters currently working at EE department.

Electrical Power Conversion (EPC)
Non-linear dynamics
Thermal Science & Energy (TSE)
Antenna and Microwaves (AMR)
Vision Image Processing
Engineering for Health Applications
Electronic thin films and Integrated devices